Contact Info

CUSTOMER SERVICE / SUBSCRIPTIONS
21835 Nordhoff St. Chatsworth, CA 91311-5712
USA   800-562-9182
INTL   818-700-6868  

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
Nordhoff St. Chatsworth, CA 91311-5712
George Hulett
ghulett@challengeweb.com   

Michael O'Leary

PUBLISHER - EDITOR 

moleary@challengeweb.com

Mike Machat

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

mikemachat@gmail.com

Michael Garcia

ART DIRECTOR / TYPOGRAPHER

michaelg@challengeweb.com

Jose Martinez

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR

josem@challengeweb.com

Susan Duprey

PRODUCTION MANAGER

sduprey@challengeweb.com

GILLES AULIARD

ANTIQUE AIRCRAFT EDITOR

iapa1958@att.net

James Farmer

AVIATION FILM EDITOR

jfarmer2224@hotmail.com

Doug Fisher

GREAT WHITE NORTH EDITOR

dougfisher@cogeco.ca

GEORGE HULETT

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

ghulett@challengeweb.com

Jim Larsen

AIR RACING EDITOR

jim@aeroacoustics.com

Bruce Lockwood

TECHNICAL EDITOR

lockwoodaviation@yahoo.com

Philip Makanna

WWI AVIATION EDITOR

phil@ghosts.com

Ralph M. Pettersen

PROPLINER EDITOR

rmpettersen@gmail.com

Joe Scheil

JET WARBIRDS EDITOR

pbydreams@aol.com

Nick Stroud

UK EDITOR

nicktstroud@gmail.com

Rick Turner

N. CALIFORNIA EDITOR

ft21231@sbcglobal.net

Tim Weinschenker

GOLDEN PYLONs EDITOR

pylonguy2003@yahoo.com

Tim Whitby

AIR TANKER EDITOR

srwhitby@verizon.net